Boston Sharpshooters – Schedule

Game Day Date Time Rink Opponent Goalie Result Summary
1 Monday Oct. 06 9:40 PM Wilmington Ice Sharks Mike B Roll Call
2 Monday Oct. 20 10:00 PM Arlington @ Outlaws JB Roll Call
3 Tuesday Oct. 28 9:20 PM Wilmington Ducks JB Roll Call
4 Sunday Nov. 02 10:00 PM Arlington Badgers JB ??? Roll Call
5 Monday Nov. 10 8:00 PM Fessenden @ Wave JB Roll Call
6 Tuesday Nov. 18 9:20 PM Wilmington Grizzlies JB Roll Call
7 Monday Nov. 24 9:30 PM Fessenden Farce JB Roll Call
8 Sunday Dec. 07 8:00 PM Fessenden @ Shooters JB Roll Call
9 Sunday Dec. 14 8:00 PM Fessenden @ Ice Sharks Alex or ??? Roll Call
10 Thursday Dec. 18 10:30 PM Wilmington @ Ducks Alex Roll Call
11 Sunday Jan. 04 8:00 PM Fessenden Outlaws   Roll Call
12 Thursday Jan. 08 10:30 PM Wilmington @ Badgers   Roll Call
13 Sunday Jan. 18 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Grizzlies   Roll Call
14 Sunday Jan. 25 8:00 PM Fessenden Farce   Roll Call
15 Monday Feb. 02 8:00 PM Fessenden Wave   Roll Call
16 Monday Feb. 09 10:00 PM Arlington @ Outlaws   Roll Call
17 Monday Feb. 16 10:30 PM Wilmington Ducks   Roll Call
18 Monday Feb. 23 10:00 PM Arlington @ Wave   Roll Call
19 Wednesday Mar. 04 10:10 PM Fessenden Grizzlies   Roll Call
20 Wednesday Mar. 11 10:10 PM Fessenden @ Ice Sharks   Roll Call

Boston Sharpshooters:


Hockey North America:


Boston Sharpshooters 2007-08:

Boston Sharpshooters 2006-07: