Boston Shooters – Schedule

Game Day Date Time Rink Opponent Goalie Result Summary
1 Thursday Oct. 11 10:30 PM Wilmington Blast Mike B W 2-1
2 Monday Oct. 22 9:30 PM Fessenden Rolling Thunder Mike B W 2-1
3 Sunday Nov. 04 8:30 PM Fessenden @ Tigers Mike B W 5-4 (OT)
4 Thursday Nov. 08 10:30 PM Wilmington Red Dragons Mike B W 5-1
5 Tuesday Nov. 13 9:20 PM Wilmington @ Blast Mike B W 5-2
6 Monday Nov. 26 8:00 PM Fessenden Rolling Thunder Mike B L 4-3 (OT)
7 Monday Dec. 03 10:30 PM Wilmington Red Dragons Mike B W 3-1
8 Monday Dec. 10 10:00 PM Arlington @ Tigers Mike B W 5-3
9 Sunday Dec. 16 8:30 PM Fessenden @ Blast Mike B W 5-3
10 Wednesday Dec. 26 10:30 PM Wilmington Rolling Thunder Mike B W 13-2
11 Monday Jan. 07 8:00 PM Fessenden Red Dragons Mike B W 8-2
12 Monday Jan. 14 8:00 PM Fessenden @ Tigers Mike B W 5-1
13 Tuesday Jan. 22 10:30 PM Wilmington Tigers Mike B T 1-1
14 Monday Jan. 28 10:00 PM Arlington Blast Mike B T 1-1
15 Sunday Feb. 10 10:00 PM Fessenden @ Rolling Thunder Mike B W 5-0
16 Wednesday Feb. 13 10:30 PM Wilmington Red Dragons Mike B W 8-2
17 Sunday Feb. 24 7:00 PM Fessenden @ Tigers Mike B L 4-2
18 Sunday Mar. 09 7:00 PM Fessenden Rolling Thunder Mike B L 3-2
19 Thursday Mar. 13 10:30 PM Wilmington @ Blast Mike B T 1-1
20 Monday Mar. 17 10:00 PM Arlington Red Dragons Mike B L 5-3
P1 Monday Mar. 31 9:30 PM Fessenden Blast Mike B L 3-1
P2 Sunday Apr. 06 8:00 PM Fessenden @ Blast Mike B W 7-3
P3 Monday Apr. 14 7:00 PM Fessenden Blast Mike Roll Call

Boston Shooters:


Hockey North America:


Boston Shooters 2007-08:

Boston Shooters 2006-07: