Boston Shooters – Schedule

 

C-level games
Game Day Date Time Rink Opponent Goalie Result Summary
1 Wednesday Oct. 01 10:40 PM Wilmington @ Outlaws   L 5-0
2 Sunday Oct. 19 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Farce   L 6-0
3 Monday Oct. 27 9:30 PM Fessenden Ice Sharks   L 4-1
4 Monday Nov. 03 8:00 PM Fessenden @ Wave   L 7-0
5 Monday Nov. 10 9:30 PM Fessenden @ Grizzlies   L 7-1
6 Monday Nov. 17 9:30 PM Fessenden Badgers   L 11-3
7 Tuesday Dec. 02 10:30 PM Wilmington @ Ducks   L 7-3
8 Sunday Dec. 07 8:00 PM Fessenden Sharpshooters   L 8-1
9 Thursday Dec. 11 10:30 PM Wilmington Tigers   L 4-1
10 Monday Dec. 15 8:00 PM Fessenden Blast   L 5-3
11 Monday Dec. 22 9:30 PM Fessenden @ Rolling Thunder   Postponed
Mar. 15
12 Tuesday Jan. 06 10:30 PM Wilmington @ Piranhas   W 3-2 (OT)
13 Tuesday Jan. 13 10:30 PM Wilmington Red Dragons   W 6-4
14 Wednesday Jan. 21 10:10 PM Fessenden @ Tigers   L 4-0
15 Wednesday Jan. 28 10:10 PM Fessenden @ Blast   T 3-3
16 Sunday Feb. 08 10:00 PM Arlington Rolling Thunder   W 4-2
17 Sunday Feb. 15 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Red Dragons   W 9-4
18 Wednesday Feb. 18 10:30 PM Wilmington Piranhas   W 7-0
19 Sunday Mar. 01 9:30 PM Fessenden @ Blast   L 4-1
20 Sunday Mar. 08 10:00 PM Arlington Tigers   L 3-2
11 Sunday Mar. 15 10:00 PM Arlington @ Rolling Thunder   L 6-0
S1 Wednesday Apr. 22 8:00 PM Stoneham NESHL Renegades   Roll Call
S2 Wednesday Apr. 29 7:00 PM Stoneham NESHL Renegades   Roll Call
S3 Wednesday May 06 7:00 PM Stoneham NESHL Renegades   Roll Call
S4 Monday June 29 7:10 PM Bedford Rolling Thunder   Roll Call

Boston Shooters:


Hockey North America:


Boston Shooters 2007-08:

Boston Shooters 2006-07: