Summer Hockey 2008 – Schedules

Here are the schedules for both teams.


Troubleshooters (a.k.a. Shooters)

Game Day Date Time Rink Opponent Result Summary
1 Thursday July 10 9:30 PM Wilmington Red Dragons W 8-0
2 Thursday July 17 9:30 PM Wilmington Predators L 7-4
3 Tuesday July 22 9:30 PM Wilmington Blast W 6-5
4 Tuesday July 29 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Red Dragons W 12-2
5 Monday Aug. 04 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Predators L 7-4
6 Sunday Aug. 10 8:00 PM Wilmington @ Blast T 3-3
7 Sunday Aug. 17 6:30 PM Wilmington @ Red Dragons W 9-6
8 Thursday Aug. 21 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Predators W 5-3
9 Tuesday Aug. 26 9:30 PM Wilmington Blast L 7-4
10 Monday Sept. 8 9:40 PM Wilmington Predators Win
P1 Sunday Sept. 14 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Blast Roll Call
P2          

Troubleshooters schedule on Google Calendar:

[ Top ]


Sharpshooters

Game Day Date Time Rink Opponent Result Summary
1 Wednesday July 09 9:30 PM Wilmington @ T-Bolts Roll Call
2 Monday July 14 9:30 PM Wilmington Outlaws Roll Call
3 Sunday July 20 8:00 PM Wilmington Phantoms Roll Call
4 Thursday July 24 9:30 PM Wilmington Farce Roll Call
5 Sunday Aug. 03 6:30 PM Wilmington Rattlers Roll Call
6 Thursday Aug. 07 9:30 PM Wilmington T-Bolts Roll Call
7 Tuesday Aug. 12 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Outlaws Roll Call
8 Monday Aug. 18 9:30 PM Wilmington @ Phantoms Roll Call
9 Sunday Aug. 24 6:30 PM Wilmington @ Farce Roll Call
10 Thursday Sept. 4 10:30 PM Wilmington @ Rattlers Roll Call
P1          
P2          

Sharpshooters schedule on Google Calendar:

[ Top ]

Summer Hockey:


Hockey North America:


Summer Hockey 2008:

Summer Hockey 2007: